1. Wasting Time
  2. Follow Me To Death
  3. Behind These Walls
  4. Reaver Of Your Soul
  5. Anywhere In Space
  6. Pray For Me
  7. Prophecy

We startet with new members, moved to new musical directions and played some local shows in Vorarlberg. We ended up, entering the Mambaton studio as a trio ( featuring Cornelia Baumgartner on the lead vocals ) and recorded our first semi pro 🙂 album at 2012. Engineered by Thomas “Cook” Koch!



Release Date : December 31, 2012