1. The Storm
  2. Dance Under Moonlight
  3. Banish The Fiends I Evoked
  4. Beyond…
  5. ….Time
  6. Shangri La
  7. The Power Lies In My Dreams
  8. Cydonia Mensae (bonus track)

2016 we put together a new cast/ reduced the band into a trio ( caused by,.. a long different story which needs a separate blog. ), featuring Gabriel Harder on the lead vocals, we immediately jumped into this production!

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube

The Storm

Release Date : June 20, 2017